H.E. Mr. Rui Orlando F.C. Silva Xavier


Head of Mission


Mr. Manuel Domingos Nogueira

Minister Counsellor

Head of Chancellery



Ms. Carolina Marinho Nunes


Bilateral Cooperation & Consular Sector



Ms. Amélia Fernandes

First Secretary

Economic Affairs Sector



Ms. Paula N’guvo

Third Secretary

Administration Sector



Ms. Stella Augusto

Finance Attaché

Financial Sector



Ms. Vanessa dos Santos

Consular Attaché

Consular and Cultural Sector



Mr. Helder Congo

Consular Attaché

Consular, Trade, Press Sector and CMD Assistant



Mr. Fernando Domingos

Protocol Attaché

Protocol Sector